البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

كوبنهاغن تأجير السيارات - من  10 USD / من 8 EUR
الأسعار من
$10
في اليوم
8
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في كوبنهاغن, الدانمرك

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كوبنهاغن

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كوبنهاغن

كوبنهاغن تأجير السيارات

كوبنهاغن Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كوبنهاغن.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كوبنهاغن ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كوبنهاغن Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كوبنهاغن لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كوبنهاغن.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كوبنهاغن. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كوبنهاغن، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تقع كوبنهاغن ، عاصمة الدنمارك ، على الجزر الساحلية لأيلاند وأماجر. يربطها جسر Öresund مع مالمو في جنوب السويد. يشمل إندري باي ، المركز التاريخي للمدينة ، فريدريكشتادن ، وهي منطقة روكوكو من القرن الثامن عشر ، موطن قصر أمالينبورغ للعائلة المالكة. في المنطقة المجاورة ، يوجد قصر كريستيانسبورج وقلعة عصر النهضة في روزنبرج ، وتحيط به الحدائق

كوبنهاجن مدينة جميلة تتميز بقنواتها وثقافة ركوب الدراجات واقتصاد صحي وسكان محليين سعداء. بفضل أيام العمل القصيرة ، والتعليم الجامعي المجاني ، والمزيد من أيام الإجازة ومعدلات المشاركة الشخصية ، تُعرف حاليًا باسم أسعد مدينة في العالم.

كوبنهاغن هي خلاصة سكاندي باردة. تضيء مصابيح الحداثة الطاولات الاسكندنافية الجديدة ، وتضج الجسور مع ركاب الدراجات وقاطني حلوى العين في الغوص في الممرات المائية البكر. انتقلت كوبنهاغن من مهر الطعام إلى قوة الطهي. تطالب العاصمة الدنماركية بما لا يقل عن 15 مطعماً حائزاً على نجمة ميشلان ، أكثر من أي عاصمة إسكندنافية أخرى.

قام الطهاة الفرعيون من مختلف المطابخ الشهيرة بنشر أجنحةهم في السنوات الأخيرة ، وفتحوا سلسلة من المطاعم الجديدة المثيرة حيث تأتي خبرة الطهي بسعر أكثر بأسعار معقولة. تقوم مجموعة كبيرة من المطاعم في جميع أنحاء المدينة بطلاء المنتجات العضوية النقية من البيوت الزجاجية والحدائق والمزارع الخاصة بها. بينهما هو الشمال الجديد المنشق نوما التناسخ. بفضول،

إذا كان الناس يبحثون عن الخلاص ، فإنهم يتطلعون دائمًا إلى كوبنهاغن. مسقط رأس المهندس المعماري جان جيل - واحدة من سلطات التخطيط الحضري المستدام الرائدة في العالم - تتصدر باستمرار قوائم المعيشة في العالم مع العاصمة الدنماركية. بعد كل شيء ، هذا هو واحد من المراكز الحضرية الأكثر نظافة ونظافة وازدهارًا في العالم ، وهي مدينة حيث يعتبر ركوب الدراجات وجهة نقل شعبية.

العروض الثقافية في كوبنهاغن نابضة بالحياة ومتنوعة. تجسس حول القصور الملكية المليئة بالمجوهرات والمنحوتات ذات الدم الأزرق ، أو ادخل في أكبر مجموعة في العالم من لوحات العصر الذهبي الدنماركي أو اقترب

قد تكون كوبنهاجن مسقط رأس المطبخ الاسكندنافي الحديث - اتجاه الطهي الذي يناصر المكونات الموسمية المفرطة المحلية - ولكن مؤهلاتها للطعام تتجاوز التخمير والعلف والطهي من المزرعة إلى المائدة. هنا يمكنك العثور على واحد من أكثر مشاهد الطعام إثارة وتنوعًا في العالم ، لذا فإن قائمتنا من أفضل مطاعم كوبنهاجن تقدم شيئًا لكل وظيفة تقريبًا.

لم يكن للمطبخ الدنماركي تأثير حقيقي على المسرح الدولي حتى جيل جديد من الطهاة الذين جلبوا إلى مطاعم العيون العامة مثل Noma. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم في كوبنهاغن ، تقدم كل شيء من المأكولات المعقدة إلى الأطعمة التقليدية محلية الصنع ، ولكن إذا كنت تتساءل بالضبط ما الذي تأكله في كوبنهاغن ، فهناك العديد من الأطباق الدنماركية التي توجد باستمرار في القوائم.

في كوبنهاغن لن تكون بعيدًا أبدًا عن الشاطئ ، وفي العديد من حمامات المرفأ ذات الموقع المركزي ، يمكنك حتى الذهاب للسباحة خلال فصل الصيف. على الرغم من أن Amager Beach Park يوفر 4.6 كيلومترًا من الشاطئ الرملي الأبيض ، فهناك خمسة أحواض في Islands Brygge Harbour Bath. الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق في وسط المدينة.

يقارن دليل تأجير السيارات معدلات تأجير كوبنهاغن. نتعامل مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات ، ونضمن سعر المركبات. ستتمكن من الحصول على سيارة تأجير تناسبك وبسعر جيد بهذه الطريقة. يوفر دليل تأجير السيارات تأجير السيارات في أكثر من 35000 موقع ، في جميع المطارات والبلدات ومحطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in كوبنهاغن بالأسعار اليومية

  • كوبنهاغن فندق ماريوت 259 AED
  • كوبنهاغن فندق راديسون 259 AED
  • كوبنهاغن لانجيليني 259 AED
  • كوبنهاغن اماغر 299 AED
  • كوبنهاغن جميل 237 AED
  • كوبنهاغن جاجتفيج 409.38 AED
  • ميناء كروز كوبنهاغن 409.38 AED
  • محطة قطار كوبنهاغن المركزية 409.38 AED
  • مطار كوبنهاغن كاستروب الدولي 58 AED
  • مطار كوبنهاغن المحلي 154 AED
  • وسط مدينة كوبنهاغن 237 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

الدانمرك تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.1 stars

4.1 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 

Thank you for the great experience it was smooth from point of booking and fast by the point of returning the car

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Copenhagen Car Rental - from  10 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$10
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Copenhagen, Denmark

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Copenhagen

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Copenhagen

Copenhagen Car Rental

The Copenhagen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Copenhagen. We display the rates from most leading Copenhagen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Copenhagen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Copenhagen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Copenhagen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Copenhagen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Copenhagen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark, lies on the Zealand and Amager coastal islands. The Öresund Bridge connects it to Malmo in southern Sweden. Indre By, the historic center of the city, includes Frederiksstaden, a rococo district of the 18th century, home to the Amalienborg Palace of the royal family. In the vicinity, there is the Christiansborg Palace and the Renaissance Castle of Rosenborg, surrounded by gardens

Copenhagen is a beautiful city distinguished by its canals, the culture of cycling, a healthy economy and happy local residents. Thanks to its shorter workdays, free college tuition, more vacation days and personal engagement rates, it is currently known as the happiest city in the world.

Copenhagen is the epitome of Scandi cool. Modernist lamps light New Nordic tables, bridges buzz with cycling commuters and eye-candy locals dive into pristine waterways. Copenhagen has gone from dining dowager to culinary powerhouse. The Danish capital claims no less than 15 Michelin-starred restaurants, more than any other Scandinavian capital.

Sub-chefs from various high-profile kitchens have spread their own wings in recent years, opening up a series of thrilling new restaurants where culinary expertise comes with a more affordable price tag. A surge of eateries across the city is plating pure, organic produce from their own greenhouses, gardens and farms. Between them is New Nordic maverick Noma reincarnation. Curiously,

If people are seeking salvation, they always look to Copenhagen. Architect Jan Gehl's hometown – one of the world's leading sustainable urban planning authorities – consistently tops the world's liveability lists with the Danish capital. After all, this is one of the greenest, cleanest, most prosperous urban centers in the world, a city where cycling is a popular transport destination.

The cultural offerings at Copenhagen are vibrant and diverse. Snoop around royal palaces filled with blue-blood jewels and sculptures, muse into the world's largest collection of Danish Golden Age paintings or get up close

Copenhagen may be the birthplace of Modern Nordic cuisine – the culinary trend championing hyperlocal, seasonal ingredients – but its credentials for food go far beyond fermentation, foraging, and farm-to-table cooking. Here you can find one of the most thrilling and diverse food scenes in the world, so our list of the best Copenhagen restaurants offers something for almost every job.

Danish cuisine hadn't really made an impact on the international stage until a new generation of chefs brought to the public eye restaurants like Noma. There is a wide variety of restaurants in Copenhagen, serving everything from sophisticated cuisine to traditional home-made food, but if you're wondering exactly what to eat in Copenhagen, there are many Danish dishes that are constantly on menus.

In Copenhagen you're never far from a beach and in the many centrally situated harbor baths you can even go for a swim during the summer. Though Amager Beach Park offers 4.6 kilometers of white sand beach, there are five basins at Islands Brygge Harbour Bath. Bathing open air right in the city centre.

Rental car manual compares Copenhagen rental rates. We deal with several car rental companies, and we guarantee the price of the vehicles. You'll be able to get a rental car that suits you the best and at a good price this way. Rental car guide provides rental cars at more than 35000 sites, at all major airports, towns, and railway stations.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Copenhagen with daily rates

  • Copenhagen 237 DKK
  • Copenhagen Amager 299 DKK
  • Copenhagen Central Railways Station 409.38 DKK
  • Copenhagen Cruise Port 409.38 DKK
  • Copenhagen Domestic Airport 154 DKK
  • Copenhagen Gammel 237 DKK
  • Copenhagen Hotel Marriott 259 DKK
  • Copenhagen Hotel Radisson 259 DKK
  • Copenhagen Jagtvej 409.38 DKK
  • Copenhagen Kastrup International Airport 58 DKK
  • Copenhagen Langelinie 259 DKK
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Denmark Rental Car Reviews
4.1 stars

4.1 / 5.0
based on 32 responses to our customer survey..

4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 

As I was making the booking I searched for a station wagon car = 5 doors. The car I rented, Ford Mondeo, also stated 5 doors. When I arrived in Copenhagen, the Sixt lady happily announced that I got another car, upgraded to BMW 316. The only problem was that we had luggage for a 5 door car..... She then told that also the Mondeo I had rented was a sedan! I think it should not state 5 doors if it is ment 4 doors and a trunk.

-