租车 哥本哈根

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 哥本哈根 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

哥本哈根 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

哥本哈根租车指南

是针对哥本哈根的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要哥本哈根租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

哥本哈根 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与哥本哈根当地服务机构协商,在哥本哈根各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到哥本哈根最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在哥本哈根租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

丹麦的首都哥本哈根位于新西兰和阿玛格(Amager)沿海岛屿上。厄勒海峡大桥将其连接到瑞典南部的马尔默。这座城市的历史中心Indre By包括腓特烈斯塔登(Frederiksstaden),这是18世纪的洛可可区,是王室阿美琳堡宫(Amalienborg Palace)的所在地。附近有克里斯蒂安堡宫和罗森堡复兴城堡,周围环绕着花园

哥本哈根是一个美丽的城市,以其运河,自行车文化,健康的经济和快乐的当地居民而著称。由于其较短的工作日,免费的大学学费,更多的休假时间和个人参与率,它被誉为世界上最幸福的城市。

哥本哈根是斯堪迪酷的缩影。现代主义的灯点亮了新的北欧餐桌,架起了通勤自行车通行的嗡嗡声,当地人的糖果眼神潜入原始的水道。哥本哈根已经从餐饮业变成了烹饪强国。丹麦首都声称拥有不少于15家米其林星级餐厅,比斯堪的纳维亚其他任何首都都多。

近年来,来自各大知名厨房的副厨师长散布了自己的翅膀,开设了一系列令人振奋的新餐厅,这些餐厅的烹饪技术和价格更加实惠。遍布全市的餐馆激增,他们从自己的温室,花园和农场里种植了纯有机产品。他们之间是新北欧特立独行的诺玛转世。奇怪的是

如果人们正在寻求救赎,他们总是向哥本哈根求助。建筑师扬·盖尔(Jan Gehl)的家乡-世界领先的可持续城市规划机构之一-一直是丹麦首都,在全球宜居城市名单中名列前茅。毕竟,这是世界上最绿色,最清洁,最繁华的城市中心之一,在这个城市,骑自行车是受欢迎的交通目的地。

哥本哈根的文化活动丰富多彩。窥探充满蓝色珠宝和雕塑的皇家宫殿,沉迷于世界上最大的丹麦黄金时代绘画收藏或近距离接触

哥本哈根可能是现代北欧美食的发源地-提倡本地化,时令食材的烹饪趋势-但其食品美誉远远超出了发酵,觅食和从农场到餐桌的烹饪。在这里,您可以找到世界上最激动人心且多样化的美食之一,因此我们列出的哥本哈根最佳餐厅中的几乎每一项都提供了一些东西。

直到新一代厨师带到像Noma这样的众所瞩目的餐厅,丹麦美食才真正对国际舞台产生了影响。哥本哈根有各种各样的餐厅,从精致的美食到传统的自制食品,应有尽有,但是如果您想知道哥本哈根究竟要吃什么,那么这里经常有很多丹麦菜。

在哥本哈根,您永远不会远离海滩;在许多位于市中心的海港浴场中,您甚至可以在夏天游泳。尽管阿迈格海滩公园提供4.6公里的白色沙滩,但布吕格岛海港浴场有五个盆地。在市中心沐浴露天空气。

租车手册比较哥本哈根的租金。我们与多家租车公司打交道,我们保证车辆的价格。这样一来,您将能够以最优惠的价格获得最适合您的租车。租车指南在所有主要机场,城镇和火车站的35,000多个站点提供租车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 哥本哈根 的租车费用

我们在 哥本哈根 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供哥本哈根所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 140 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 270 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 314 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 105 /日

哥本哈根的租车地点地图

查看我们在哥本哈根的主要租车地点.

哥本哈根的地点

查看哥本哈根的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 哥本哈根

我们提供以下哥本哈根个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.47 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Copenhagen

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Copenhagen
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Copenhagen rental car - travel information

The Copenhagen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Copenhagen. We display the rates from most leading Copenhagen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Copenhagen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Copenhagen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Copenhagen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Copenhagen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Copenhagen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark, lies on the Zealand and Amager coastal islands. The Öresund Bridge connects it to Malmo in southern Sweden. Indre By, the historic center of the city, includes Frederiksstaden, a rococo district of the 18th century, home to the Amalienborg Palace of the royal family. In the vicinity, there is the Christiansborg Palace and the Renaissance Castle of Rosenborg, surrounded by gardens

Copenhagen is a beautiful city distinguished by its canals, the culture of cycling, a healthy economy and happy local residents. Thanks to its shorter workdays, free college tuition, more vacation days and personal engagement rates, it is currently known as the happiest city in the world.

Copenhagen is the epitome of Scandi cool. Modernist lamps light New Nordic tables, bridges buzz with cycling commuters and eye-candy locals dive into pristine waterways. Copenhagen has gone from dining dowager to culinary powerhouse. The Danish capital claims no less than 15 Michelin-starred restaurants, more than any other Scandinavian capital.

Sub-chefs from various high-profile kitchens have spread their own wings in recent years, opening up a series of thrilling new restaurants where culinary expertise comes with a more affordable price tag. A surge of eateries across the city is plating pure, organic produce from their own greenhouses, gardens and farms. Between them is New Nordic maverick Noma reincarnation. Curiously,

If people are seeking salvation, they always look to Copenhagen. Architect Jan Gehl's hometown – one of the world's leading sustainable urban planning authorities – consistently tops the world's liveability lists with the Danish capital. After all, this is one of the greenest, cleanest, most prosperous urban centers in the world, a city where cycling is a popular transport destination.

The cultural offerings at Copenhagen are vibrant and diverse. Snoop around royal palaces filled with blue-blood jewels and sculptures, muse into the world's largest collection of Danish Golden Age paintings or get up close

Copenhagen may be the birthplace of Modern Nordic cuisine – the culinary trend championing hyperlocal, seasonal ingredients – but its credentials for food go far beyond fermentation, foraging, and farm-to-table cooking. Here you can find one of the most thrilling and diverse food scenes in the world, so our list of the best Copenhagen restaurants offers something for almost every job.

Danish cuisine hadn't really made an impact on the international stage until a new generation of chefs brought to the public eye restaurants like Noma. There is a wide variety of restaurants in Copenhagen, serving everything from sophisticated cuisine to traditional home-made food, but if you're wondering exactly what to eat in Copenhagen, there are many Danish dishes that are constantly on menus.

In Copenhagen you're never far from a beach and in the many centrally situated harbor baths you can even go for a swim during the summer. Though Amager Beach Park offers 4.6 kilometers of white sand beach, there are five basins at Islands Brygge Harbour Bath. Bathing open air right in the city centre.

Rental car manual compares Copenhagen rental rates. We deal with several car rental companies, and we guarantee the price of the vehicles. You'll be able to get a rental car that suits you the best and at a good price this way. Rental car guide provides rental cars at more than 35000 sites, at all major airports, towns, and railway stations.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Copenhagen

Some of our car rental companies available in Copenhagen

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Copenhagen:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 140 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 270 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 314 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 105 /day

Map of rental car locations in Copenhagen

See our main car rental locations in Copenhagen.

Locations in Copenhagen

See main car rental locations in Copenhagen:

Other car rental locations in Copenhagen

We offer the following Copenhagen car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103