الدانمرك تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في الدانمرك

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
الأسعار من
$9
في اليوم
8
في اليوم
الدانمرك تأجير السيارات - من  9 USD / من 8 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في الدانمرك

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في الدانمرك

4.1 stars

4.1 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 4.1 stars 

Thank you for the great experience it was smooth from point of booking and fast by the point of returning the car

-

الدانمرك Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في الدانمرك.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في الدانمرك ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف الدانمرك الجميلة تأجير السيارات

الدنمارك بلد ملك في الجزء الشمالي من أوروبا له الدولتان التأسيسية إضافية من الخارج التي تشكل مناطق هامة للسيادة. هناك بين البلدين فيما وراء البحار في غرينلاند في أمريكا الشمالية، وجزر فارو في شمال المحيط الأطلسي. وقد البلد شبه جزيرة ضخمة، وهي مجموعة من الجزر مثل Funen، Falster، ونيوزيلندا، و Lolland وبورنهولم بين الآخرين وعادة ما يشار إلى "الأرخبيل الدانمركي".

النقل في الدنمارك

زيارة هذا البلد العظيم تجربة عمر حيث لديها الكثير لتقدمه. وهناك العديد من وسائل النقل التي يمكن استخدامها لاستكشاف الأماكن المختلفة لهذا البلد. فيما يلي بعض من مختلف وسائل النقل التي يمكن استخدامها:

حافلات-هذه هي الوسيلة الأكثر شيوعاً للنقل بين المحلية. مسارات الباصات الاتصال في المناطق الريفية بالمناطق الحضرية في البلاد. في الآونة الأخيرة، تم تمديد خدمات الحافلة إلى كوبنهاغن وهانسثولم وفريدريكشافن واسبيرغ بين المدن الأخرى.

تأجير سيارات-أن هذا البلد لديه شبكة جيدة من الطرق، تأجير السيارات هو الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة أماكن كثيرة كما كما تريد. يمكن أن تختلف معدلات تأجير سيارات من الولايات المتحدة 79 دولار إلى مبلغ 290، استناداً إلى نموذج للسيارة والفترة. استئجار سيارة لمدة ثلاثة أيام، سوف يكلفك التقريبي من 390 دولار مع شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وسيتم خصم التأمين، وكذلك. يمكنك وينبغي ملاحظة أن هذا لا يشمل تكاليف الوقود. الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات قد حد سن من 18 إلى 28 سنة عند استئجار سيارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مطلوب رخصة قيادة قانونية. تقبل معظم شركات تأجير السيارات بطاقات الائتمان. ويمكن أن تحصل أيضا تأجير سيارات رخيصة عند الكتاب على الإنترنت.

الأماكن إلى محرك الأقراص إلى في الدانمرك بتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك

وهناك الكثير من أماكن يمكنك زيارة بينما أمضوا وقتاً طيبا في الدانمرك بتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك.

القلعة Kronborg حوالي هالسينجور--وهذا هو أفضل مكان لزيارة في الدانمرك. كانت هذه القلعة الشهيرة الهام شكسبير في مسرحيته هاملت. هذا المكان يزوره الكثير من السياح كل سنة واحدة.

اوريسوند جسر يربط بين السويد والدانمرك-الجسر يربط بين السويد والدنمارك وأنه يحمل حوالي 6000 يسافر باستخدام سيارة كل يوم. وتدفع رسوم للحصول على عبر الجسر في محطة الرسوم، التي يحدث أن تكون في الجزء السويدي.

القديم بلده من آروس- آروس، مدينة قديمة في الدانمرك، له تاريخ عظيم. وقد حصلت هذه المدينة العديد من المنازل مذهلة والمحلات التجارية، والأطعمة والمشروبات وأشياء أخرى كثيرة لمعرفة. الشيء الجيد في هذه المدينة هو أن الأطفال الحصول عليها مجاناً.

قلعة أميليبورج في كوبنهاغن- يحدث هذا يكون مكان الشتاء الملوك في الدانمرك. يجمع هذه القلعة القصور الأربعة بالإضافة إلى فناء. راجع تغيير كل يوم واحد من حراس الناس الذين يسافرون إلى هذه القلعة أو ندخل في القصور.

تتعامل الدانمرك Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في الدانمرك لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في الدانمرك.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في الدانمرك. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في الدانمرك، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  الدانمرك

    مطار
    • البورغ المطار
    • مطار آرهوس
    • مطار Billund
    • مطار بورنهولم
    • مطار كوبنهاغن كاستروب
    • مطار اسبيرغ
    • مطار كاروب
    • اودنسي المطار بيلدرينجي
    • مطار رون
    • مطار روسكيلده
    • روسكيلده تصل قيمتها إلى مطار
    • مطار سونديربورج
    مدينة
    • آبينرا
    • البورغ
    • آرهوس
    • البيرتسلوند
    • كوبنهاغن
    • ابيلتوفت
    • اسبيرغ
    • فروم
    • فريديريسيا
    • فريديريكشافن
    • فريديريكسوند
    • غلوستراب
    • جرنة
    • جودهجيم
    • هادرسليف
    • هيلسينجور
    • هيرليف
    • هيرنينج
    • رود
    • هيرتشالس
    • هورشولم
    • هولبايك
    • هورسينس
    • وكولدينغ
    • قد
    • نايستفيد
    • ناكسكوف
    • اودنسي
    • راندرز
    • رون
    • روسكيلده
    • سيلكبورغ
    • سكيف
    • سونديربورج
    • سفيندبورج
    • سيستد
    • وفيجيل
    • فوردينجبورج

جزء من Ecommerce Group Ltd.

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Denmark Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Denmark

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY
Denmark Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
4.4000

(4.4 out of 5.0) based on 15 responses to our customer survey.

4.4000 4.4000 4.4000 4.4000 

Thank you for the great experience it was smooth from point of booking and fast by the point of returning the car

Smooth quick process -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Denmark

The Denmark Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Denmark.
We display the rates from most leading Denmark car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore the Beautiful Denmark with a Car Rental

Denmark is a monarch country in the Northern part of Europe that has two extra abroad constituent nations that form the important regions of the sovereignty. The two overseas countries are the Greenland in the North America, and the Faroe Islands in the north Atlantic. The country has a huge peninsula, and a group of Islands such as Funen, Falster, Zealand, Lolland and Bornholm among others usually referred to as the Danish Archipelago.

Transport in Denmark

Visiting this great country is an experience of a lifetime since it has so much to offer. There are so many means of transport that one can use in order to explore the various places of this country. Some of the different means of transport that one can use are:

Buses-this is the most common means of transportation among the local. The routes of the busses connect the rural with the urban regions in the country. Lately, the services of the bus have been extended to Copenhagen and Hanstholm, Fredrickshavn and Esbjerg among other cities.

Car rental -since this country has a good network of roads, car rental is the best option for you if you wish to visit as many places as you want. The rates of car rental can differ from US $79 to $290, depending on the period and model of the car. Hiring a car for three days, will cost you an approximate of $390 with an inclusive VAT and insurance will be charged as well. You should note that this is not inclusive of the fuel costs. A lot of car rental companies have an age limit of 18 to 28 years when hiring a car. In addition, a legal driving license is required. Most of the car rental companies accept credit cards. You could also get cheap car hire when you book online.

The places to drive to in Denmark with your rental car

There are a lot places you can visit while having a good time in Denmark with your rental car.

The Kronborg Castle around Halsingor-this is the best place to visit in Denmark. This famous castle was the inspiration of Shakespeare in his play Hamlet. This place is visited by a lot of tourists every single year.

The Oresund Bridge connecting Sweden and Denmark-the bridge connects to Sweden and Denmark and it carries around 6000 travels by use of car every single day. The fee for getting across the bridge is paid at the fee station, which happens to be on the Swedish part.

The old town of Arhus-Arhus, an old city in Denmark, has a great history. This city has got so many stunning houses, shops, foods and drinks and many other things to see. The good thing about this city is that kids get to it free of charge.

The Amelieborg Castle in Copenhagen-This happens to be the winter place of Denmark’s royalty. This castle combines four palaces plus a courtyard. People who travel to this castle see guards changing every single day or get into the palaces.

The Denmark Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Denmark to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Denmark. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Denmark. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Denmark while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Denmark

We offer the following Denmark car rental locations

    Airport
    • Aalborg Airport
    • Aarhus Airport
    • Billund Airport
    • Bornholm Airport
    • Copenhagen Domestic Airport
    • Copenhagen Kastrup International Airport
    • Esbjerg Airport
    • Karup Airport
    • Odense Airport
    • Ronne Airport
    • Roskilde Tune Airport
    • Sonderborg Airport
    City
    • Aabenraa
    • Aalborg
    • Aarhus
    • Aarhus Cruise Port
    • Aarhus South
    • Albertslund
    • Allinge
    • Birkeroed
    • Copenhagen
    • Copenhagen Amager
    • Copenhagen Crowne Plaza
    • Copenhagen Cruise Port
    • Copenhagen Gammel
    • Copenhagen Hotel Marriott
    • Copenhagen Hotel Radisson
    • Copenhagen Langelinie
    • Copenhagen Valby
    • Ebeltoft Hotel Ebeltoft Strand
    • Esbjerg
    • Farum
    • Fjerritslev
    • Fredericia
    • Frederikshavn
    • Frederikssund
    • Frederiksvaerk
    • Grenaa
    • Grenaa Stena Line Ferry Term.
    • Greve
    • Gudhjem Bornholm Island
    • Haderslev
    • Helsingoer
    • Herlev
    • Herning
    • Hilleroed
    • Hirtshals
    • Hjoerring
    • Hobro Downtown
    • Hoersholm
    • Holbaek
    • Horsens
    • Ishoj
    • Kalundborg Downtown
    • Kastrup Downtown
    • Koge
    • Kolding
    • Lyngby
    • Naestved
    • Nakskov
    • Nykoebing Falster Downtown
    • Odense
    • Randers
    • Rodovre Downtown
    • Roedbyhavn
    • Ronne
    • Roskilde
    • Silkeborg
    • Skanderborg Downtown
    • Skive
    • Sonderborg
    • Svendborg
    • Thisted
    • Vejle
    • Vojens
    • Vordingborg
best live chat